Kontakt

Andrea Todt

a.todt@klettgaulauf.com

Wettkampfbüro, Sponsoring
Peter Banholzer

p.banholzer@klettgaulauf.com

Rennleitung
Andreas Bollinger

a.bollinger@klettgaulauf.com


Sponsoring, Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
Dieter Fischer

d.fischer@klettgaulauf.com


Rennleitung
Hans Klee

h.klee@klettgaulauf.com


Moderation
Frank Mülhaupt

f.muelhaupt@klettgaulauf.com


Koordination, Wettkampfbüro
Robert Strauch

r.strauch@klettgaulauf.com


Webmaster, EDV
OK-Team